Curriculum Vitae‎ > ‎

References

References

Professional References

 

Jon Gregory

CEO

Golden Capital Network

jon@goldencapital.net

 

Maynard Webb

Founder & CEO

LiveOps

maynard@liveops.com

 

Frank J. Tolve

President

Inquire, Inc.

fjt@sbcglobal.net

 

Bob Linscheid

CEO

CEPCO

bob@wemanage.com

 

Katrina Davis-Woodcox

Executive Director

Downtown Chico Business Association

cmanning@churchillleadership.com

 

Edward M. Potter

CEO

Yippeeo

edpotter@yippeeo.com

 

Jim Rutt

Research Fellow

Santa Fe Institute

jim@jimrutt.com

 

Gail Williams

Director of Communities

Salon.com

gwilliams@salon.com

 

Howard Rheingold, Author

Virtual Reality

The Virtual Community

hlr@well.com

 

Tom DiGiovanni

CEO

New Urban Builders, Inc

tom@newurbanbuilders.com

 

Dick Davies

Consultant

present@dickdavies.com

 

Dan Nguyen-Tan

Consultant

dan_nt@yahoo.com

 

Tim Crete

CEO

Crete Design

cretedesign@sunset.net